OUR ADMISSION OFFICES FOR SHG MILANO

GENEVA (Switzerland)

GENEVA (Switzerland)

GENEVA (Switzerland)

Global SHG Admissions Center

Mrs Giselle Talampas

(Global Admissions Manager)

2, Route de Peney, CH-1214 Vernier, Geneva, Switzerland

Tel: +41 (0) 22 518 72 90

admissions@shgswisseducation.com

HYDERABAD (India)

GENEVA (Switzerland)

GENEVA (Switzerland)

SHG Admissions Center - Hyderabad

Mr Sanjay Babu Tetakala

(Admissions Manager India)

#6-3-252/1/7/1, Road No.1, Next to Taj Deccan Hotel, Erramanzil Colony, Banjara Hills, Shaikpet, Hyderabad 500034, Telangana, India

Tel: +91 788 8210743

India@shgadmissions.com

SAO PAULO (Brazil)

GENEVA (Switzerland)

SAO PAULO (Brazil)

SHG Admissions Center - Sao Paulo

7th & 8th floor, Torre Joao Salem, 

Av. Paulista 1079,

Sao Paulo, Brazil

Tel: +55 21 98124 4136

brazil@shgadmissions.com

GUJARAT (India)

BANGALORE (India)

SAO PAULO (Brazil)

SHG Admissions Center - Gujarat

Mr Karan Arya (Manager)

FP NO/154, Natraj Society,

Opposite - Vatika Garden, 

Deluxe Char Rasta

Nizampura, Baroda 390024, India

Tel: +91 7389 600201

gujarat@shgadmissions.com

MUMBAI (India)

BANGALORE (India)

BANGALORE (India)

SHG Admissions Office - Mumbai

Mr Ayaz Kaiser (Manager)

4th Floor, One Forbes,

 1 Dr VB Gandhi Marg, 

Kala Ghoda, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400001, India

Tel: +91 6305 091916

mumbai@shgadmissions.com

BANGALORE (India)

BANGALORE (India)

BANGALORE (India)

SHG Admissions Center - Bangalore

Mr Rajendra Kasimkota (Manager)
IFCCI, Unit - 1303 - 1304
Prestige Meridian 2, 

Mg road

Bangalore - 1, India

Tel: +91 900 8421 062

bengaluru@shgadmissions.com

Contact Us

SHG MILANO S.R.L. Scuola Internazionale in Gestione del Turismo Alberghiero

The Admissions Center for all SHG Schools including SHG Milano is located in Geneva. Feel free to call Mrs Giselle Talampas, our Admission Manager for any questions related to admissions:

Info Center SHG Admissions: +41 22 518 72 90

Email: admissions@shgswisseducation.com


SHG MILANO School:

Info Center SHG MILANO: +39 349 6567727

Email: info@shgmilano.com

Piazza Luigi Di Savoia 22, 20124 Milano, Italy